President Buhari Swears In Special Advisers, Permanent Secretary

By  | 
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse
Four Special Advisers and one permanent secretary has been sworn into office by president Muhammadu Buhari at the presidential villa, in Abuja today.

They include: the Special Adviser on Social Investment, Mrs. Maryam Uwais; Special Adviser on Political Matter, Senator Babafemi Ojudu; Special Adviser on Economic Matters, Dr. Adeyemi Dipeolu; the Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ambassador Rafiu Enikanolaye all of which were assigned to the Office of the Vice President.

Also, Special Adviser on Planning, Tijani Abdullahi; was deployed to the Federal Ministry of Budget and National Planning.

The brief ceremony, which took place before the commencement of the Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting, was presided by President Buhari

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse


Related Post


Got real life stories, gossip, tip-off, happening-right-now photos, compelling and inspiring stories to share? Send us an email: or tag us on Twitter: @KanyiOkeke. You can also send us stories and pictures through whatsapp 08056663554

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *